EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Programme Enquiries

15

Results Found

Middle Managers

Mon 5 February 2018 to Fri 9 February 2018

Mon 26 February 2018 to Fri 2 March 2018

Middle Managers

Mon 19 March 2018 to Fri 23 March 2018

Mon 26 March 2018 to Fri 30 March 2018

Mon 9 April 2018 to Fri 13 April 2018

  • Kotaro Tamura

    Adjunct Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy; Former Senator and Parliamentary Secretary of Cabinet Office in charge of Economic and Fiscal...

Mon 23 April 2018 to Thu 26 April 2018

  • soh-lili--EE-testimonialExecutive Education
    Soh Lili

    Senior Assistant Director – Ministry of Law
    Singapore

    Essentials of Policy Development 9th Run

    Great course! Gives you a condensed version of all the tools and frameworks you need for public policy, yet detailed enough to be of use for day-to-day work.

  • dipa-nag-chowdhuryExecutive Education
    Dipa Nag Chowdhury

    Deputy Director – MacArthur Foundation
    India

    Essentials of Policy Development 9th Run

    After working for a substantial period of time, the course was a good way to refresh my understanding on the latest concepts in public management and public policy. Throughout this course, I have learnt a lot from other participants and their experiences.
  • tashi-yangzomExecutive Education
    Tashi Yangzom

    Senior Planning Officer – Ministry of Agriculture and Forests
    Bhutan

    Essentials of Policy Development 9th Run

    In my opinion, LKYSPP is the best university in the region. I have always wanted to attend the executive programmes here to improve my understanding on public policies. After attending the course, I highly recommend others to attend the EPD programme. It is THE course to attend to better understand public policies in Asia.
  • Presidential-Communications-OfficeExecutive Education
    Presidential Communications Office
    Philippines

    Communications for Public Policy Delivery 2017

    The LKY School experience affirmed the ties between the Filipinos and Singaporeans. The course also illustrated that the communications policy for the Philippines is on track. 

Global-is-Asian is our flagship content hub containing bite-sized analysis pieces and commentaries on key global policy issues relevant to Asia.

View all